Saturday, October 21, 2006

Survey Sarah made me take!

TELL ME ABOUT YOURSELF - The Survey
Name:Susan Halvorsen
Birthday:1/9/1952
Birthplace:South Dakota
Current Location:Kansas
Eye Color:Hazel/blue
Hair Color:Brown
Height:5'2''
Right Handed or Left Handed:Right
Your Heritage:German, Norwegian
The Shoes You Wore Today:Crocs
Your Weakness:Making decisions
Your Fears:Heights, MICE
Your Perfect Pizza:Thin crust bbq and mushroom
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year:Pay off my credit card, lose weight
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger:? I don't use instant messenger much.
Thoughts First Waking Up:Gotta go to the hell hole (my work)
Your Best Physical Feature:My hair
Your Bedtime:11pm
Your Most Missed Memory:South Dakota when Sarah was a baby
Pepsi or Coke:Diet Coke
MacDonalds or Burger King:MacDonalds
Single or Group Dates:Neither
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea:Ick
Chocolate or Vanilla:Yes
Cappuccino or Coffee:Ick
Do you Smoke:No
Do you Swear:Hell yes
Do you Sing:In the shower
Do you Shower Daily:Most the time!
Have you Been in Love:Yes
Do you want to get Married:Not again
Do you belive in yourself:Not so much
Do you get Motion Sickness:Not in the car, but yes on a ride
Do you get along with your Parents:Yes
Do you like Thunderstorms:Yes
Do you play an Instrument:No
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol:Yes
In the past month have you Smoked:No
In the past month have you been on Drugs:No
In the past month have you gone on a Date:No
In the past month have you gone to a Mall:Yes
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos:No
In the past month have you eaten Sushi:No
In the past month have you been on Stage:No
In the past month have you been Dumped:No
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping:No
In the past month have you Stolen Anything:No
Ever been Drunk:Yes
Ever been called a Tease:Yes
Ever been Beaten up:No
Ever Shoplifted:No
How do you want to Die:In my sleep
What do you want to be when you Grow Up:Don't know yet, but rich for sure
What country would you most like to Visit:Italy, Paris, Ireland
In a Boy/Girl..
Favourite Eye Color:Brown
Favourite Hair Color:Light brown
Short or Long Hair:Medium
Height:5'6'' and up
Weight:180+
Best Clothing Style:Casual
Number of Drugs I have taken:What is with all these drug questions?
Number of CDs I own:40ish
Number of Piercings:Two
Number of Tattoos:0
Number of things in my Past I Regret:Not going to college.

CREATE YOUR OWN! - or - GET PAID TO TAKE SURVEYS!

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home